Library Staff

Vincent Caétano
Documentation Technician
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.35290
vincent.caetano@muhc.mcgill.ca

Charlotte Cassidy
Documentation Technician
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.35290
charlotte.cassidy@muhc.mcgill.ca

Jean-Philippe Desautels (he/him)
Documentation Technician
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.35290
jean-philippe.desautels@muhc.mcgill.ca

Louis Martel
Documentation Technician
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext. 43058
louis.martel@muhc.mcgill.ca

Selin Altuntur (she/her/they/them)
Librarian
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.35290
selin.altuntur@muhc.mcgill.ca



Tim Gauger
Librarian
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.35290
timothy.gauger@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lindsay Hales (she/her)
Librarian
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.43056
lindsay.hales@muhc.mcgill.ca



Paule Kelly-Rhéaume
Librarian
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.32590
paule.kelly-rheaume@muhc.mcgill.ca



Ibtisam Mahmoud
Librarian
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.43057
ibtisam.mahmoud@muhc.mcgill.ca



Dahlal Mohr-Elzeki (on leave) (she/her)
Patient Resource Librarian
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.22054
dahlal.mohr-elzeki@muhc.mcgill.ca

Alessia Paparella (she/her)
Librarian
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.35290
alessia.paparella@muhc.mcgill.ca