Glen Site Medical Library – McConnell Resource Centre

Glen Site
McConnell Resource Centre
Medical Library

Staffed Hours

Monday to Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

After Hours Access

Location

Room B.RC.0078
1001 Decarie Boulevard
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H4A 3J1

E-mail: library.glen@muhc.mcgill.ca
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.35290
Fax: 514-843-1483

The McConnell Resource Centre is divided into two sections:

- main entrance: Patient Resource Centre (reserved for patients and their families)

- Atrium: Medical Library (reserved for MUHC staff, residents and students on rotation)

Staff Directory

Bénédicte Nauche
Librarian, Coordinator MUHC Medical Libraries
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.35292
benedicte.nauche@muhc.mcgill.ca

Elena Guadagno
Librarian
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.22554
elena.guadagno@muhc.mcgill.ca

Ibtisam Mahmoud
Librarian
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.32593
ibtisam.mahmoud@muhc.mcgill.ca

Taline Ekmekjian
Librarian
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.35290
taline.ekmekjian@muhc.mcgill.ca

Dahlal Mohr-Elzeki
Patient Resource Librarian
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.22054
dahlal.mohr-elzeki@muhc.mcgill.ca

Myra Davies
Documentation Technician
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.22374
myra.davies@muhc.mcgill.ca

Vincent Caétano
Documentation Technician
Tel.: 514-934-1934 ext.22374
vincent.caetano@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marika Désormeaux
Administrative Assistant
Tél.: 514-934-1934 poste 35290
marika.desormeaux@muhc.mcgill.ca